• garnipanorama-front-winter

Welcome at Garni Panorama

Our hotel is located in a quiet area on the sunny side of Sulden (1,900 m) with a wonderful view of the Ortler mountains. The holiday region of Sulden is an ideal area for active mountaineers, sportsmen and holidaymakers.

In winter there are over 40 km of ski slopes of all levels of difficulty available and a cross-country ski slope of 7 km is as well at your disposal. With the free ski bus you can comfortably reach all the ski lifts. In addition there are numerous possibilities for ski tours and snowshoe hikes in Sulden.

In summer, countless hiking trails offer you the opportunity to enjoy nature, visit mountain huts or climb some of the highest mountain in South Tyrol, including 'King Ortler', the highest peak in the Eastern Alps, with 3,905 m.

The museum MMM Ortles by Reinhold Messner is located near our house.


We are looking forward to your visit in Sulden and would give you a warm welcome.

sign-famwieser-en
  • quiet location on the sunside
  • fantastic view to the Ortler group
  • free private parking zone
  • direct and free ski bus connection
  • breakfast buffet
  • room service
  • lounge with beverage service
  • free WiFi/SatTV
  • small sauna area
  • small dogs allowed by arrangement

Address


Garni Panorama
Sulden 105
39029 Sulden am Ortler (BZ)
Italien

VAT ID.: IT01189870213

Contact


Tel.: +39 0473 613000
Fax.: +39 0473 613719

eMail:

Enquiry form

• garnipanorama-front-winter

Herzlich Willkommen im Garni Panorama

Unser Garni befindet sich in ruhiger Lage auf der Sonnenseite von Sulden (1.900 m) mit wunderbaren Ausblick auf das Bergmassivs des Ortlers. Die Urlaubsregion Sulden ist ein ideales Gebiet für aktive Bergsportler und Genussurlauber.

Im Winter stehen Ihnen über 40 km Skipisten aller Schwierigkeitsgrade und eine Langlaufloipe von 7 km zur Verfügung. Mit dem Skibus erreichen Sie bequem alle Liftanlagen. Außerdem gibt es in Sulden viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten für Skitouren und Schneeschuhwanderungen.

Im Sommer bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Wanderwege die Möglichkeit, die Natur zu geniessen, Berghütten zu besuchen oder einige der höchstgelegenen Berge Südtirols zu besteigen, darunter König Ortler mit 3.905 m der höchste Gipfel der Ostalpen.

Das Museum MMM Ortles von Reinhold Messner befindet sich in Hausnähe.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch im Panorama Sulden

  • ruhige Lage an der Sonnenseite
  • traumhafter Blick auf die Ortlergruppe
  • kostenfreier Privatparkplatz
  • direkter kostenloser Skibusanschluss
  • Frühstücksbuffet
  • Zimmerservice
  • Aufenthaltsraum mit Getränkeservice
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • kleiner Saunabereich
  • kleine Hunde nach Absprache erlaubt

Adresse


Garni Panorama
Sulden 105
39029 Sulden am Ortler (BZ)
Italien

MWST.-Nr.: IT01189870213

Kontakt


Tel.: +39 0473 613000
Fax.: +39 0473 613719

eMail:

Anfrageformular